Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brendon Mostek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brendon Mostek

4.1 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Helen A

Helen A

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon exceeded my expectations! I would add more stars if I could. I was paying almost $500 with my previous insurance company, he was able to save me hundreds of dollars. He was very thorough and made sure I understood everything that the policy entailed and made sure to give me the best policy based on my needs. Thanks again for all your help Brendon I truly appreciate it!!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Smith

Lindsay Smith

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon Mostek’s office is the best State Farm location we have been with. We recently switched to this office and Brendon and Hope are super friendly and helpful. From helping with policy changes, claim information, and explaining all aspects our policy they have been amazing. Would highly recommend and very happy with our switch!"
Profile photo of Craig Gullung

Craig Gullung

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"1st call for all my insurance needs! 😎💪🏼"
Profile photo of MTHA

MTHA

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always enjoy talking to Brendon or Hope when I need some assistance. They've never let me down yet!"
Profile photo of Gabriella Townsley

Gabriella Townsley

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family & I have been using Brendon & Hope for all of our insurance needs my whole life. Great customer service & extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend them to friends & family."
Profile photo of rikki templet

rikki templet

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Mrs. Hope about some life insurance on myself. She was extremely knowledgable and super helpful. If only everyone could be this wonderful when it comes to such a tricky subject. I will definitely be following up with her in person about a policy."
Profile photo of OMG Crypto

OMG Crypto

February 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"This office canceled a policy on 1 of our vehicle without any notice, i am pretty sure this is illegal in all states. So that vehicle was driving around without insurance for almost 2 whole months and we’re lucky that the vehicle wasn’t involved in any accident. So now the DMV is making us pay $275 fine for not having insurance. Put that into your head before you decide to do business here. I will call State Farm headquarters and report this. The lady manager in this office is a rude loud mouth and i never understand why she still has her job…Seems like this place is being run by unprofessional immature people."
Profile photo of M&C tropical nursery Williams

M&C tropical nursery Williams

June 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"They done me right with everything."
Profile photo of D. FRESH

D. FRESH

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dear JESSIA WRIGHT, as of 9/1/19 I have 90 reviews and 79 photos on Google and you have how many? Just this ONE!! Who looks like the troll now?!?!? Anyway I stand behind my original review....I've been with Brendon for over 10 years now and have had no issues whatsoever with him or his staff. They have been very professional everytime I've needed something. Some people just can't be pleased and will leave negative feedback for no good reason because they are angry about something that they can't be helped with. I like Brendon and think he does a great job for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Claire Barback

Claire Barback

August 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Brendon was so condescending and rude that I literally had to switch to a different agent."
Profile photo of James Oh

James Oh

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brendan and Hope are very friendly and helpful. I have been with them for years and anytime I need them, they are up to the task."
Profile photo of Jessia Wright

Jessia Wright

July 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"Yea sure thing "ANONYMOUS" review... this is probably someone in his unprofessional office who wrote that review. the people in brendon's office are the worst including brendon! Allstate is much better! so glad i switched my family! was with statefarm for the longest until my family and i got brendon by default because our agent retired! better service with allstate!"
Profile photo of Amber Walker

Amber Walker

April 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"This agent and his staff are very unprofessional and rude! I went into the office because I wanted to get my daughter(who's attending Tulane) added to my auto insurance. Unfortunately, the lady at the front desk (rudeness!!!!) did not want to assist me because Brendon isn't my current agent, she advised me that I would have to go to Lake Charles to my current agent to get my daughter added. I would drive past Lake Charles to get better service than what I received in this office!!!"
Profile photo of T.R. F.

T.R. F.

April 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Brendon and Hope are an excellent example of a very poor representation of State Farm! Their customer service is horrible! I've never experienced such poor listening skills, horrible service, extreme dishonesty, ignorant and disgusting attitudes. There are State Farm agents located on every corner- I'll be happy to give commission to them!"
Profile photo of Herman Freeman

Herman Freeman

June 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"They're very upstanding people and Likable"