Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brendon Mostek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brendon Mostek

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathleen A Williams

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent, Brendon, was courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable . I had a very pleasant experience. The insurance rate (auto), was the best that I could find for the coverage that I needed. Do stop by and see for yourself. Let Brendon help you with all of your insurance needs."

Helen A

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon exceeded my expectations! I would add more stars if I could. I was paying almost $500 with my previous insurance company, he was able to save me hundreds of dollars. He was very thorough and made sure I understood everything that the policy entailed and made sure to give me the best policy based on my needs. Thanks again for all your help Brendon I truly appreciate it!!"

Lindsay Smith

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brendon Mostek’s office is the best State Farm location we have been with. We recently switched to this office and Brendon and Hope are super friendly and helpful. From helping with policy changes, claim information, and explaining all aspects our policy they have been amazing. Would highly recommend and very happy with our switch!"

Craig Gullung

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"1st call for all my insurance needs! 😎💪🏼"

MTHA

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always enjoy talking to Brendon or Hope when I need some assistance. They've never let me down yet!"

Gabriella Townsley

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family & I have been using Brendon & Hope for all of our insurance needs my whole life. Great customer service & extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend them to friends & family."

rikki templet

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Mrs. Hope about some life insurance on myself. She was extremely knowledgable and super helpful. If only everyone could be this wonderful when it comes to such a tricky subject. I will definitely be following up with her in person about a policy."

OMG Crypto

February 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"This office canceled a policy on 1 of our vehicle without any notice, i am pretty sure this is illegal in all states. So that vehicle was driving around without insurance for almost 2 whole months and we’re lucky that the vehicle wasn’t involved in any accident. So now the DMV is making us pay $275 fine for not having insurance. Put that into your head before you decide to do business here. I will call State Farm headquarters and report this. The lady manager in this office is a rude loud mouth and i never understand why she still has her job…Seems like this place is being run by unprofessional immature people."

M&C tropical nursery Williams

June 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"They done me right with everything."

D. FRESH

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dear JESSIA WRIGHT, as of 9/1/19 I have 90 reviews and 79 photos on Google and you have how many? Just this ONE!! Who looks like the troll now?!?!? Anyway I stand behind my original review....I've been with Brendon for over 10 years now and have had no issues whatsoever with him or his staff. They have been very professional everytime I've needed something. Some people just can't be pleased and will leave negative feedback for no good reason because they are angry about something that they can't be helped with. I like Brendon and think he does a great job for me and my family!"

Claire Barback

August 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Brendon was so condescending and rude that I literally had to switch to a different agent."

James Oh

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brendan and Hope are very friendly and helpful. I have been with them for years and anytime I need them, they are up to the task."

T.R. F.

April 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Brendon and Hope are an excellent example of a very poor representation of State Farm! Their customer service is horrible! I've never experienced such poor listening skills, horrible service, extreme dishonesty, ignorant and disgusting attitudes. There are State Farm agents located on every corner- I'll be happy to give commission to them!"

Herman Freeman

June 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"They're very upstanding people and Likable"